Wiping the Device Using Apple Configurator

Jamf School Documentation

Solution
Application
Content Type
Technical Documentation
Utilities & Services
ft:locale
en-US

When using Apple Configurator to wipe a device, you must connect your device to a computer with Apple Configurator installed. When your device displays in Apple Configurator, right-click the device and navigate to Advanced > Erase all Content and Settings.