After sending the Erase Device remote command to a computer, you may need to reinstall macOS to return the computer to service.
If an Erase All Content and Settings action occurred, the computer will need to be reactivated with Apple. This requires an internet connection with access to Apple's activation servers. For more information, see Use Apple products on enterprise networks on the Apple Support website.
If a full macOS erase action occurred, the method for reinstalling the OS will vary depending on the hardware type. If a passcode was specified with the Erase Device command, the end user must enter it before macOS can be reinstalled. The passcode from the command is saved in the device's Activity Log.
If you can't start up from macOS Recovery on the Apple Support website
Use macOS Recovery on a Mac with Apple silicon in the macOS User Guide
How to revive or restore Mac firmware on the Apple Support website
For more information about requirements and methods for remotely wiping computers, see Erase Apple devices in Apple Platform Deployment.