If you want to reset and manage a device under different conditions, the settings applied via Automated Device Enrollment can be removed. If the devices already have the Automated Device Enrollment profile applied, you must wipe and reactivate the devices before removing the Automated Device Enrollment profile.
- In Jamf School, navigate to in the sidebar.
- Select the checkbox next to each device you want to remove the Automated Device Enrollment profile from.
- Click More
in the upper right, and then choose from the pop-up menu.
- Click Unassign.