You can remove personal data by deleting users in
Jamf School.
Note:Deleting a user does not delete the devices associated with the user.
- In Jamf School, navigate to in the sidebar.
- Select the checkbox next to the name of the user you want to delete and click Move to Trash to delete the user.
- Click Move to Trash when prompted.
Note:A soft-delete will be initiated and the user will still exist in until the Trash is automatically cleared in 30 days. After the Trash is cleared, all users are permanently deleted.
- If you want to permanently delete a user immediately, navigate to and select the checkbox next to the name of the user you want to delete.
- Click Remove permanently and click Yes when prompted to permanently delete the user.
The user is removed from Jamf School.