You can clear the passcode on one or more devices by sending the Clear Passcode quick action command to the devices.
The passcode is immediately removed from the device. If the device is not online, the passcode will be removed the next time the device is online.
If you clear the passcode on a device with a passcode requirement enforced by a profile or blueprint, the device user will be prompted to set a new passcode.