Changes and Improvements
You can now remove declarations from all devices assigned to a deployed blueprint's scope by deselecting all the checkboxes next to the device groups under Scope, clicking Save and then clicking Undeploy. The blueprint will be removed from all device groups.
Note:
The Deploy button only changes to Undeploy when all device groups are deselected. If any device groups remain selected, the button continues to display as Deploy.