- Click Blueprints in the sidebar.
- If not already selected, click the My blueprints tab.
- Navigate to the blueprint you want to delete, and then click Open.
- Click on the component you want to delete, and then click Delete in the lower-left corner of the pane.
- Click in the upper-right, and then click Delete.
- Click Delete again to delete the blueprint.
The blueprint is deleted. All configurations applied by the blueprint are removed from the devices in scope.