Removing a device record from Safe Internet under permanently deletes the device and the device history.
Requirements
Remove the device from your UEM solution (this also removes the Jamf Trust app on iOS and iPadOS devices).
Re-enrolling Devices
You must wait for five minutes before attempting to re-enroll managed devices in your UEM service.