You can remove an existing connection that is no longer needed.
Note:
Deleting a connection in use by a routine will cause that routine to stop functioning.
The connection is removed. You can re-add a connection that was previously removed at any time by navigating to a new routine template that requires the removed connection and configuring the connection in the template.