You can disable an active routine. This allows you to temporarily stop it from running without deleting its settings.
- From the list of existing routines, choose the routine you want to disable.
- Click the arrow on the pop-up menu on the right side of the routine display and select Disable.
The routine is now inactive. You can re-enable it at any time by selecting Enable from the pop-up menu.