Delete a custom report to remove it from your saved reports list. Default reports cannot be deleted.
- From the Identity Hub homepage, scroll to the bottom of the page and select Reports.
- Open the report from the saved reports list.
- Select Delete Report.
The custom report is removed from your saved reports list.