When two or more users have been added as Teammates, they can transfer account ownership by removing accounts as desired. Once the other Teammate accounts are deleted, the Jamf Now account is controlled by the remaining Teammates. You cannot delete the account that you are currently logged in to. Log in to a different account or ask another Teammate to delete your account for you.